Reggae Gold Hit List 2016

Making VP record’s reggae gold compilation is an honor for reggae artists. This year the VP team painstakingly selected the 13 hits to bring listeners an album that encapsulates that state of reggae and dancehall in 2016.


  1. My Dream-Nesbeth
  2. Champion Boy-Alkaline
  3. Watch Me Now – Busy Signal
  4. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) – Jamie xx feat. Young Thug & Popcaan
  5. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix) (Radio edit) – OMI
  6. Under The Influence-Christopher Martin
  7. Jiggle Jiggle-Gyptian
  8. Way Up N Stay Up -Chi Ching Ching, Popcaan & Beenie Man
  9. A Bagga Tings (Radio)-Alkaline
  10. Real Rich-Tanto Blacks
  11. Bogle Move-Elephant Man
  12. Needle Eye-Spice
  13. Chinese Jordan-Dexta Daps


366 total views, 1 views today

No Replies to "Reggae Gold Hit List 2016"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK